jklosa.blogg.se

Ultraviewer pc
Ultraviewer pc











ultraviewer pc

If no detections were found click on the Save results drop-down, then the Export to TXT button, and save the file as a Text file to your desktop or other location you can find and attach that log on your next reply. Once the scan is completed make sure you have it quarantine any detections it finds. Once installed then open Malwarebytes and select Scan and let it run. If you don't have Malwarebytes installed yet please download it from here and install it. It will automatically check for updates and run a Threat Scan. If you already have Malwarebytes installed then open Malwarebytes and click on the Scan button.

ultraviewer pc

The program is safe and used hundreds of times a week by many users.Įxample of Microsoft Edge blocking the download When downloading with some browsers you may see a different style of screens that may block FRST from downloading. I would appreciate any help with my shortcomings to eliminate me as a victim! I went back to the Uninstall and selected MS Ultraviewer, now the file showed as an Untrursted Third Party file i then UNINSTALLED it. Down loaded MB and did full scan nothing. I did a QUICK, FULL MS defender scan, produced nothing. I tried to UNINSTALL MS Ultraviewer but (after i selected the file the next step window looked strange it show the Ultraviewer as a trusted MS file) so at first I did not uninstall it. I did not download anything on 11/24/20 so i assume my victim status is Level C or D? I checked my downloads and found about 8 programs were all downloaded on 11/24/20. This is the point that i had the SINKING feeling I just became a scam victim! I do not know the level of VICTIM I am though: A sales scam B. Then the 800# agent showed me a screen showing several PC drivers that were corrupted and wanted to sell me a 1, or 2 or 3 year maintenance agreement to correct all of my problems.

ultraviewer pc

Once i was connected to a phone agent, she had me download MS Ultraviewer to "review" my problem! I gave her my ultaviewer ID / password and she was IN my HP (Envy model) Windows PC On 11/24/20 I was trying to update a Garmin hand held GPS and selected the wrong "Garmin" site that ended up directing me to an on line agent that requested i call a 800 support.













Ultraviewer pc